Contact

If you have concerns or comments about the Rocky Fork tract, here is a list of contacts:

David W. Salyers  (head of department that includes state parks and road permits)
Commissioner, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue  
Nashville, TN   37243
(615) 532-0106

Brock Hill  (head of TN state parks)
Deputy Commissioner Bureau of Parks and Conservation
(615) 532-0696
Brock.Hill@tn.gov

U.S. Senator Lamar Alexander
(615) 736-5129

U.S. Congressman Phil Roe
(423) 247-8161

Rusty Crowe
TN State Senator
(615) 741-2468
sen.rusty.crowe@capitol.tn.gov

Jimmy R. Smith  (office issues permits for road projects)
Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation, Natural Resources Div.
(615) 532-0648
Jimmy.R.Smith@tn.gov

William E. Worrall, P.E. (office issues permits related to water quality for roads)
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Regulatory Division
(615) 369-7513
William.e.worrall@usace.army.mil

Dexter Justis
TDOT Region 1 Director of Project Development
(865) 594-2400
Dexter.Justice@tn.gov

Eric Wilson, PE (project manager for Rocky Fork State Park access road)
TDOT Region 1 Project Development Manager
(865) 594.0742
Eric.Wilson@tn.gov

Leslie Morgan (Ranger of district including the Rocky Fork tract)
District Ranger, Unaka District, USFS
(423) 638-4109
Leslie.Morgan@fs.fed.us

Contact bodaciousat@gmail.com for more information.